Some people think that several short holidays from school are better, while others think one long summer holiday for the year is better for children. Discuss both views and include your own opinion and relevant examples from your experience.

Holidays help the children to get a break from education. Some people believe that children should get a short vacation from school often instead of long summer holidays. In my opinion children ought to get a long summer vacation that would help the children to involve in other activities apart from education. This essay will discuss both views in the the following paragraph. Firstly, It's important for offspring to get festival sometimes. In short holidays, heir can get refreshments from school education and they don't need to wait the end of the year to do something. For example, they can plan several small events during the short celebration. On the other hand, If the youngster gets a long break in the year, It will help them to involve in long term activities, without worrying about homework from school. Moreover, children can go on summer vacation and register for other activities like summer camp, singing classes and so on. In my conclusion, children should get