Animal habitats have been destroyed, and some animal species have become endangered. WY does this happen? What can be done to protect endangered animals?

By ruining Wildlife habitats animals are prone to serious threats. In my opinion, exploiting too many resources and polluting the environment can associate with this problem. I believe that finding alternative resources and enforcing effective laws can be highly beneficial to remedy this situation. Firstly, due to the rapid development of countries and the growth of the population, a large number of raw materials are needed. Consequently, governments are exploiting natural resources increasingly which leads to destroyed animals habitats. For instance, building houses for overpopulation needs a large number of woods. It can result in cutting down more trees. A wide range of animal species are living in trees or using them to stay alive. Secondly, polluting the environment has an adverse effect on animals ' health. For example, Some factories due to lower land prices moved to the countryside close to animals ' homes. By making noises and producing air pollution animals feel stress and suffer from poisonous exhausted fumes. These are two main reasons which are seriously threatening animals ' lives. Fortunately, there are the possibility to address this important issue. At first, there is a necessity to find new raw materials to be replaced with traditional ones. The new materials through exploiting them from nature there would be the least damage to the animal's habitats. For instance, since cement can be produced by materials which are available underground no trees need to be cut down and is a good alternative material. The second needed action is to design and enforce deterrent laws in order to prevent further relocating production facilities to the countryside. Manufacturing involves a lot of noise and produces harmful fumes. Therefore, governments should impose hefty fines on such factories. In addition, more guards are necessary to maintain the security of restricted areas. Human activities are damaging wildlife habitats and animals are suffering from the consequences. Thus, Factories and governments should do serious measures such as using environmentally friendly substances, enforcing effective laws and protecting animal habitats in order to preserve nature.