Employers should focus on personal qualities over qualifications and experience when choosing someone for a job. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

It is obvious that employers search for best workers to their businesses and the criteria on choosing possible candidates is between personal qualities and qualifications. However, certifications and experience have significant importance in hiring new employees, I do believe that personal skills have much importance. On one hand, many graduates and certifications holders have no real experience on their studies, we can see that lots of them work in other fields which are not related to their qualifications. As a result, if the employers consider only one or two standards, it would be a wrong method. For example sometimes accountants work in sales and lawyers work in accounting works, therefore real experience should matter on selecting someone for a job. Although some resumes would give impressive image, it could be not real or accurate, some people try to cheat about their background and certifications. On the other hand, personal qualities are crucial because it reflects the personal skills and what the employees do have, how they would serve the work environment and participate in the develpoment of their company, thus we should test the new candidates to be sure about thier abilities for work instead of accept due to their qualifications. For example some companies impose hiring policiy that each new worker should stay in training period for one or two month before getting job. I see it is a successful way and helps both employer and employees. Similary Similar, if someone does have the required skills and experience for some job he wouldn't be worried to be in training period or to pass any test. In conclusion, while many employers focus on backgrounds and experienced individuals, I do support the view that personal qualities are so precious to consider