Children who are brought up in families that do not have large amounts of money are better prepared to deal with the problems of adult life than children brought up by wealthy parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Most of the people who were grown poverty or not a huge amounts of money will be more prepared to deal with financial problems and issues rather than group of people which have a luxury life. I hundred percent agree with this statemnt which in this essay will disccuss. To begin with, children's childrens who born in not a wealthy situation and atmosphere have a better undrestand about financial issues, because their parents and family are always have to deal with these type of problems and children's childrens in home wil learn from their gurdians and their knowledge will increase about what issue should deal in future. For example, a family in rental house has to always save money for their rent, while if they have children, they will learn to always be aware of their money and bills. Thus, children's childrens will learn from their parents behaviour and actions. However, the children who grows in wealthy and rich family does not have any prespective of how problems can be. It means, their parents always buy whatever they want and they do not talk about bills and such these things, as a result their children's childrens will never what problems can happen if you do not have a money. For instance, young children's childrens which have a rich father are not worry about their future house or vehichle because they did not even think about it to find a way or work to make a money to reach their deams. Hence, when parents do not talk about money and financial issues their children will not have a any concern or knowledge about those problems. To conclude, children's childrens who were grown in wealthy family and community have no clues or prespective about financial problems or issues such that, however, on their ther hand in poverty childrens will learn what are the problems and how they can deal with them.