With the increase of digital media available online the role of the library has become obsolete University should provide digital material rather than textbooks Discuss both the advantages and disadvantages of this position and give your own point of view

Local Community Mental Health Team Copper Mental Health Team Perth Australia September 20, 2022 I am writing in regard to Mr Jake Cruz, who has Major Depression accompanied by deliberate self-poisoning. He is for discharge today and he needs your support and management. Mr Cruz, a permanent resident is living together with his mother, he has been depressed, subsequently, since his wife divorced him a year ago and has been unemployed ever since. He presented with troubled sleep and a decrease in mood. Although his mood is shallow, he is improving and has a low risk of self-injury and no suicidal ideation at present. His mother has superstitious regarding medicinal beliefs and she opted for traditional remedies. Consequently, his mother was re-educated concerning the importance of Antidepressant medications. CBT counselling was done and he demonstrates a better response to it. Past medically, had the first episode of DSP and Major depression a year ago. In addition, he sees a psychologist intermittently. Currently, his second DSP symptoms prompt him for admission. He was been prescribed Mirtazapine 30mg. It would be beneficial if you could monitor and observe Mr Cruz for increased adverse reactions and side effects in regard to his new dose of medication. Please advise him to do physical exercise and to continue his CBT sessions also it is best for him to look for a job. Additionally, if possible assign him to a Filipino clinician or utilize an interpreter service as he is not fluent in a foreign language. It is highly recommended to monitor him in the community for suicidal attempts. If you have any questions, do not hesitate to contact me. Yours faithfully, Nurse