In many countries, there is a problem with declining quality of air and water for both industry and construction. What measures coulb be taken to prevent this?

A number of countries dealing with the issue of decreasing the quality of air and drinking water for manufacturing and construction. In this essay, we shall discuss what methods can be taken to prevent these. The primary cause of the declining condition of air is a number of countries have been consuming coals for heating in cold weather. Also, some industries locate and work inside of the city. For example, Ulaanbaatar which is the capital of Mongolia has harsh winter, and 60 per cent of the population lives in Ger that is must use fossil fuel instead of heaters. An additional problem of this is decreasing standard of water is mostly debris generated from construction sites, also many new buildings are being built by the construction companies, which may be drinking water deficiency. Turning to possible solutions, one effective way to deal with this is the state should recapture the infrastructure of the place where located Ger district. For instance, the government was able to evacuate people who lived in Ger to shelter step by step, and then build new apartments for them in freed locations. Another possible answer is not only to move industries out of the city but also to recycle their waste as much as possible. In flourishing countries, people are reusing the treated water for domestic purposes such as rainwater water for cleaning. In conclusion, it is true that this issue has lots of problems attached to it but these can be solved by renewing the infrastructure of the city and evacuating manufactories outside of downtown.