For Many people, the the reason they work hard is to earn more money. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

For most people, the main cause why they have to work tough is to acquiere more money. This essay totally agrees with this statement because working have might give the opportunity to obtain higher education, and acquired acquiere a dream house. Most of the times, severe work provide more opportunities to earn money to be able to pay university's tuitions and be able to obtain a higher education. This will offer a high paying salary and the feeling of satisfaction. When the pay is high, citizens tend to feel proud of themselves and the self-esteem increased. Also, having a third level of education will decreased the job's stress because most of the professionals work by using their knowledge and not their physical strength. For instance, a study from Fullerton College proves that people who had any type of degree or high level education is promped to get a disease less frequent because they have more economical opportunity opportuniites to be treated and find more information of their simptoms. Another good reason is that tough work will increase the opportunity to produce more money, and finally acquired acquiere a house. Nowadays, apartment's rent is increasing steadily that sometimes is impossible to keep up with the montly payments; however, having the opportunity to buy a house is usually the result of having a decent job. More importantly, buying a house is seeing as an investment because eventually this property will increase its value. To explain further, in The United States, ten years ago, the price of a house was less than half of a million dollar; however, these days any house is costing up to one million dollar. To conclude, for some people the reason to work strenously hard is to collect money to obtain higher education, high income, and finally purchase a house. I strongly believe these are essential reasons why people should make a bigger effort every day.