In some countries, most epople prefer to rent their homes rather than buying them. What are the advantages and disadvantages of renting a home?

There is a tendency for some to prefer rental homes to owning them in other parts of the world. This essay will point out both sides of this topic. On the one hand, several downsides associated with being tenants are clear. There is no denying that they may have to live with other people in a house such as sharing a kitchen and a bathroom, which is inconvenient and straightforward to have conflicts sometimes. Another drawback is that these people find it difficult to rent a new house from time to time when the lease is over. Therefore, there is no choice for them to move in a bad condition home if their moving day is coming. On the other hand, saving money plays paramount importance in being a priority of people who want to rent houses. This can be explained that they need to purchase and spend a great deal of money on furniture if they buy their house, while landlords can offer them rent their full- furnishment furnishing houses with an affordable price. For example, one bed-room which has been renovated recently and included every things such as wifi and furniture in a house is only 400 dollars per month for one person. As a result, individuals are prone to opt for this selection than owning houses. In conclusion, although renting houses has some shortcomings in a few aspects such as sharing space with others and having a hard time to find new places, it also consists of enormous advantages including afforable price.