After leaving school or university, young people should choose a job or career that they love, rather than one that pays the best salary. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Do you agree or disagree?

Many people hold the view that the adolescence after graduation from higher education ought to select an occupation that they appreciate. However others for the assignment that proven the most compensation. This essay agrees wholeheartedly that assignment satisfaction is crucial than well paid profession in light of that doing a desirable activity is that key to realization and that favor make fulfilment. On the one hand, the appointment that a person opt remains with him for life, and therefore they need to sort out it wisely and with preferences, and then he will fulfill it with desires, to illuminate,juvenile from the early stages of development begin to select a profession, they must choose them due to their abilities and talents in addition doing what thay applicate, encourage them to keep themselves motivated and, thus this will lead to career growth, as a result of which thay reach high paeks in the business that is way, after completing their higher studies,they must follow their delight situation. On the other hand, working with an substandard task will lead to melancholy and helth problems.For inctence,the individuals who decided to work because of the salary in particular, they work a lot under pressure and stress and therefore they do not have time to take care of themselves or relax. Consequently,they faced helth issues at an older age. In conclusion, it is clear that the choice of race, which a teenager chooses by preference, has many advantages over choosing a race just for the sake of wealth. If a person sincerely likes what they do, their chances of success are quite high, as a result of which money will follow them. the adolescence after graduation from higher education ought to select an occupation that they appreciate. However others for the assignment that proven the most compensation. This essay agrees wholeheartedly that assignment satisfaction is crucial than well paid profession in light of that doing a desirable activity is that key to realization and that favor make fulfilment. On the one hand, the appointment that a person opt remains with him for life, and therefore they need to sort out it wisely and with preferences, and then he will fulfill it with desires, to illuminate,juvenile from the early stages of development begin to select a profession, they must choose them due to their abilities and talents in addition doing what thay applicate, encourage them to keep themselves motivated and, thus this will lead to career growth, as a result of which thay reach high paeks in the business that is way, after completing their higher studies,they must follow their delight situation. On the other hand, working with an substandard task will lead to melancholy and helth problems.For inctence,the individuals who decided to work because of the salary in particular, they work a lot under pressure and stress and therefore they do not have time to take care of themselves or relax. Consequently,they faced helth issues at an older age. In conclusion, it is clear that the choice of race, which a teenager chooses by preference, has many advantages over choosing a race just for the sake of wealth. If a person sincerely likes what they do, their chances of success are quite high, as a result of which money will follow them.