Solving enviromental problems should be the responsibility of one inernational organization rather than each national government. Do you agree or disagree?

It is believed that to find an answer to environmental issues we need a worldwide institution Instead of each country imposing their politics on this problem.I strongly regard it as a fact that we need a national organization to solve our problems. as far as I know, when there is a unique organization it can impose its plans and regulations on governments throughout the world otherwise they might apply nothing or at least minor protocols to preserve habitats, Which is depended on their budget and financial resources. for example, the world health organization coerce nations to obey particular plans for vaccinations for even poor or developing countries and also help them to achieve their goals. thus, we can observe that many viruses and disease have been wiped out and no one is infected by them anymore. To sum up, all nations demand prompt and beneficial action to survive our only planet and deter environmental issues such as global warming Which has an irreversible effect on humankind and all species.