Government should invest in teaching science subjects rather than other subjects for country development and progress. To what extent do you agree or not agree?

he last century has witnessed the booming of car industries, and there are more and more cars driving on the road nowadays. That is, the introduction of private transportation surely enhances the mobilities of people living in the urban. However, from my perspective, there is a desperate need for vehicle-free day since the so-called automobile still brings a lot of inconveniences. It is undoubted that the scooter or car brings us to a more convenient world with the soaring proportion of cars ownership. To begin with, for those who demand to drive to work every day, private transportation allows them to commute to every place even every time. There is no need to concern that leaving the office at midnight and the metro doesn't available. Also, it is suitable for commodities that are transited by truck, which is not limited by rail, making it more effective. Last but not least, when we walk or ride bicycles in the city, the weather is a vital condition that we have to confront, while people who are behind the wheel doesn't influence. Nonetheless, a day that is only for the MRT, cycle and buses still give a different aspect to the city as it makes people healthier not only physical but mental. First of all, needless to say, taking the subway or train truly reduces air pollution, letting people breathe pure air. Secondly, the banned Change the form of the verb ban show examples on automobile prevent pedestrian from getting hurt, decreasing the number of traffic accident. Last but not least, the day car-free alleviates the circumstances of congestion. During rush hour, it is not weird to see that the road becomes a "dynamic parking place" and the path is filled with loud hink because of the serve traffic jam. With the car-free day, we may experience silence, peace and a fast city, which is very worth trying. In sum, there is some advantage to riding the scooter or driving the car to commute to another place, but if there is an option of a vihicle -free day there is still a lot of advantages that encourage people to give it a shot.