Movies and computer games containing violence are popular. Some people say they have a negative effect on society and should be censored. Others say they are just harmless relaxation. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Movies and computer games, nowadays, are widespread for the miscreants noticed in society. On one hand some public demands it be unpublished while others consider it to be non-toxic. In this,essay we will discuss relating both views. We are in a decade where all human beings, both adults as well as children, are addicted to and dependent on multimedia for their day-to-day activities and learning. They contain both impulsive as well as misleading content. For example, a person after a long tiring day will relax their body and mind by watching favourite movies which they like most. Most people find it a way to reduce their mental stress. In contrary to that, there are movies which indirectly affect the personality of many, for example, trying to imitate the character of adorable persons in the story. Thus inversely affecting the population due to the influence these. We can claim that the crimes that are rapidly increasing in the community are mainly due to the overuse of these media, However none can be blamed for this. It is nearly impossible to delete the programmes that are harmful to the public. Hence, in my opinion, the world should be intelligent enough to differentiate between the good and the bad for a better future.