Becasue many children are not able to learm foreign languages,schools should not force to learn foreign language.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It's often argued that learning foreign languages at school could be a difficult process for most students. Hence, studying a new language should be optional for them. I completely disagree with this opinion and think that education for a second language should be obligatory in educational institutions. At the outset,understanding a foreign language opens minds to explore new and different sources of knowledge. So by being able to read other nations' languages a man will have an access to their culture and grant him an ability to deep dive into what they already reached in various types of science and knowledge generally. For example, mathematical scientists who are very advanced in their field wrote their books in English, accordingly if anyone seeks unique information he will need to add English skills to his list. That is why language classes should be a must in educational platforms. Moreover, communication is the new era of magic. Consequently, by earning such a skill students will be able to reach their targets faster and more smoothly. For instance, is it better to start new research from scratch? or continue what other's already reached through discussion with them. But what if this research is not in your native language? Therefore if speaking a different language is one of your major capabilities it will be adequately for success. To conclude, I strongly believe that learning foreign languages should be forced on school students especially since we are living now in an open world and there is no exclusivity for knowledge.