some people say material possessions are very useful in bringing us happpiness, but others argue that they are useless in terms of providing happiness. discuss both views and give your opinion and reasons

The contrubution of material possesions are very useful in bringing us happiness to human society is visible to everyone. Nowadays, humans are dependent on mercy of science, houses and business. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument and come to a logical conclusion First and foremost, there are many reasons in favor of the argument. The best explanation is that the value of material possessions is appreciated by us whenever we are in a difficult situation. For example, in a survey conducted by leading researchers, most people have positive feedback on material. Hence, it is irrefutable, that we cannot ignore the positive outcome to the given notion. On the contrary, the people opposing that argument the hve their strong reasons. The justification is that on occasions where we need the help of useless in terms, it exposes to us its darker side. For instance, most studies have proved highly negative impacts of materials possessions on human life today. Therefore, one can postulate that this scenerio that has to be seen. Whenever we think of happiness, a mixed feeling surrounds us and leaves us wondering how the future will be. After considering both sides, one can conlude if we have enough money to purchase either a business or a houses, we will choose a business.