some people believe that men and women are equal and so women should be able to do any job they want. Others feel that men and women are not equal and therefore there are certain jobs which are not suitable for women. What is your opinion?

Most of the people believe that women do any job as they are equal as men. but others feel that women are not suitable most of the jobs as they are only for men. One the one hand, women and men are equal rights. they both can do any kind of job what they want. There is no difference between men and women. In society, most people believe that both can participate in any field of work may it be labour, farmer, gardner Gardner, engineer, doctor, etc. and I agree. On the other hand, few people also believe that most of the jobs are only for men not for women. Women can' t do any kind of job, women have specific jobs that they can do. they believe that they are not equal as men. They don' t have mental and phsycial strength like men. They can' t work any field. In conclusion, we should believe that all human beings are equal. Men and women have same power. They are equally treat. They can do any work or job may it be men or women. Society should accept this truth and don' t do any kind difference of men and women.