A big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree?

It is usually considered that a well-paid job is better than job satisfaction. I completely agree with this point of view, and I believe a job with a high wage has lots of advantages. Firstly, a well-paid job provides various great opportunities such as savings, high standard living conditions and good service. Even if someone does not like his job because of the big salary, one can afford to spend that money on overseas trips and live enormous house than the one who earns less but appeals to his job. Moreover, most of the high-wage jobs provide the best health insurance, good service in banking and give low rate taxes. That is why it is more important to choose the kind of work that you earn a lot than considering only job satisfaction. Secondly, a job with a high wage promises an early retirement. Thus, you can enjoy life, travel and so your hobbies in early retirement time. Because the person who earns a lot also gets a high amount of money in his pension. In other words, job satisfaction can fulfil your career goals, but not life satisfaction. For instance, people with high income might spend their free time, i.e., off work time, in luxury places with the best service, such as expensive sanatoria, hotels or well-equipped gyms, than the ones who cannot afford these due to the low income but satisfied his job duties. Thus, a high-income job gives more opportunities, even if you do not enjoy it at work time, than being satisfied during the work hour.