it is generally accepted that families are not as close as they to be.do you agree or disagree

Nowadays, It is obvious that families are suffering from weak relations between family members. Of course, there are many reasons for that such as the increasing of life demands as well as the widespread of modern technologies. But fortunately, this problem has some logical solutions which will be discussed in this essay. In the past, the life was easier and fewer demands so families used to be close to each other because of a lot of free time each member has, In contrast, in present, parents have to work more and more to secure the family’s needs which increasing day after day. Also, the children almost busy all the time to finish the school duties which are endless. One more reason is widespread of new technologies like mobile phones and the internet which attract the family members to waste time on it instead of socializing with each other. As a result of those reasons, the family’s relations became weaker. To solve this problem, all family members should act positively to be apart of the solution. The first solution would be to find a part- time job instead of a full- time job for one of working parents. This means one of the parents at least will spend more time with children and look after them. The second one would be to involve the family members in common activities and journeys the weekends or even on the summer vacations, by this way we maintain a good chance for family members to be closed to each other. In conclusion, Although the tough lifestyle which every single family faces nowadays because of the increasing demands and the spread of tech-devices, parents should act seriously toward this problem by replanning their priorities and enable more time for fun.