Some people work for the same organization all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organizations. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

Lately, money has paramount importance for anyone to live a wholesome lifestyle. One school of thought endorses that the masses spend their whole career in the same company, in sharp contrast sceptics argue that, working in different firms is good for them. This essay discusses both views in ensuing paragraphs ere a logical conclusion is evolved. The former group reveals that working in the same organization has fruitful for employees as the working environment is familiar to them which eventually increases their productivity, apart from this, such staffs are loyal to the organization as they working for a long time in the same place, they have secured their job during company's recession period as well as they have greater chances of promotion and become financially stable in few years. On the other hand, the latter group argues that switching companies intermittently have a greater influence on salary hike, moreover there should be more chances to get promoted to a higher position. Another prominent reason for changing jobs is that one can enhance knowledge of diverse fields which helps them to sharpen their skills. Agglomerating all the points elaborated above, although changing firms provide better opportunities for employees, residing in the same organizations should provide them job satisfaction as well as they should get handsome perks, hence I firmly accord with the former group.