Some people believe that men and women are equal and so women should be able to do any job they want. Others feel men and women are not equal and therefore there are certain jobs which are not suitable for women. What is your opinion?

Most of the people believe that men and women are same. They can do any job what they want. Few people believes that men and women are not same. There are some specific jobs which men can do only. One one hand, Most people of society agree that men and women are equal rights. They can do work equally. There is no specific job that men can do and women can't do it. They can participate in any field what they want and I agree. On the other hand, few people believe that men and women are not same rights.There is a certain jobs that a men can do it only. Women have not power to do all kinds of work. They have specific fields to do job. In conclusion, all human beings have equal rights. They can go in any field what they want may it be engineer, doctor, nurse, farmer, labour etc. We should aviod the difference between men and women.