Rising university fees and scarce employment prospects for graduates have led some people to say that universities should not teach arts subjects, like philosophy and history, and only offer practical degree courses that maximize chances of employment. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Increasing unemployment is the biggest issue of current time caused by focus on the practical subject is much needed to the academy for getting the maximum chance of degree holder all of this reason fees of the educational institution goes up.In my opinion, the pressure of the competitive market and students choosing a practical subject for surviving is the reason universities do not think to teach arts subjects like philosophy and history.In this,essay, I will discuss both views and express my own thought. The very first,I wanna go to the main reason why universities do not want to teach arts subjects. Firstly,lack of student interest, this modern and competitive world every scholar chooses practical awareness to survive.They do not interested in past and viewpoint,they run for how to get an education and engage better jobs. Secondly,poor thinking about arts subjects,recruitment think that like viewpoint and history subjects are useless for them, however,they think no extra time and money need to loose on this unproductive subject.they can gain ability any time by buying the book and reading them. On the other hand, teaching practical subjects in education is much needed in advanced days behind this many causes are available.In the first place, recruitment's first choices are technical subjects,because advanced technology is developing day by day youth are want to able to face new challenges.They are capable of for complete their own knowledgeable field.In the second place,chances of getting a well-paid job,admission believe that after getting an educational institution degree they can easily find a good job and settled their life, however, they are starting to dream bright and happy life. In conclusion,I strongly believe that running a technical class is expensive because needs higher qualified teachers and built an advanced lab for practising.Every young generation has a dream, moreover achieving their gole need to advance intelligence,they are ready to higher pay to university for buying their dream.It does not mean that arts subjects like thought and history are less important.