Nowadays many people have access to computers on a wide basis and a large number of children play computer games. What are the negative impacts of playing computer games and what can be done to minimize the bad effects?

Technology and computers are becoming an essential part of human life. In this tech savy world a lot of people have accessible reach to computers, that is to say children spend excessive time playing video games. This essay will look at the negative impacts for this and propose some solution to cut down bad effects. Computers are helpful tool for today's generation, but it effecting the study of young teenagers. Main cause is that children's childrens spent their liesure time playing computers games, rather than spending their time in studies. Survey shows, for example millennial generation had strong problem solution ability as compared to generation Z. In order to reduce this effect one should have to engcourage their children to play problem solving games instead of regular games. Another primary impact is that computer games are effecting on childrens health. By spending a lot of time on screen its directly impact on their eyesight. For instant, one of the recent interview by Dr. Josh in NY says, reason behind esclating the problem of weak eyesights directly leads to people who spend more time in front of screen. To reduce this problem parents have to stricly bound a limited time to use the screen such as an hour in a day. Also, they can activate children mode on their PCs to track activties of their children's childrens. A third impact which have seen is less social interaction. Teenagers who spend times on games are forgetting about the outdoor games, and cutting down with meeting people and making friends. Having lesser social interactions integration interation leads to depression and mental health problems. To avoid it schools and colonies have to organize outdoor event so adolescent can participate, so they can know the importance of social interaction. To sum up, day by day computers are becoming essential meanwhile effecting on studies of teenagers, health of childrens and lessing the social interaction. However, it can cut down by adpating adopting outdoor activities, being bit stricted restricted parents and engcouraging study based games. My view is that the negative effect could be reduced it parents will take care of their chidlrens children wisely.