Some people work for the same organisation all their working life.Others think that it is better to work for different organisations.Discuss both these views and give for opinion

Most people spend their course of life to working with the same company, while some persons believe that doing job with the different organization is much better. Here I will discuss both views below, but In my opinion working with the different groups is better. To begin with the individual working with the different association is better because it increases the growth and skills of the people and feels new experience. It is also enhance the salary of the people. For instance recent study shows that people change their job for the purpose of better opportunity. However, some people work for the same employer, that institutes trust on that employee for their hard work and dedication and the employee feels secure in the organization. He also gets promote gradually. To conclude that, in my opinion work with different industry makes the growth of the person. Therefore, doing job with different institutes is much better.