Some people believe that teenagers should concentrate on all school subjects. But others believe that teenagers should focus on the subject that they are good at or that they find the most interest. Discuss both sides and give more option.

These days education has significant meaning to students ' brains and expands new horizons. There are two groups of people who have different points of view. The first group of people are convinced that teenagers should focus on all school subjects meanwhile the second group of people think that it would be better for students to concentrate on the subject that they find interesting. On the one hand, teenagers who study and discover the different spheres of science and art are more erudite than students who are focused on only one discipline. Various subjects help to expand new horizons and make personality more interesting. Teenagers who learn miscellaneous sciences and are great at conversations can support them. Moreover, it will help to climb on social and career ladder. On the other hand, students who focus on one subject have more chances to determine their future job. Concentration on one study helps to understand the future vector of development students know what university they should apply to and what kind of knowledge will be required. Furthermore, students who focus on the subject they are interested in are less susceptible to stress because they do not have the duty to do all subjects. In conclusion, teenagers who focus on many subjects are more erudite however, they have a risk to be mentally unstable than those who concentrate on one subject.