In some countries, governments are encouraging industries and businesses to move to regional areas outside the big cities. What are the advantages and disadvantages?

Nowadays, Authorities should be encouraging large industries and huge businesses work to move urban areas for their region outside of the developed cities. There are various kinds of advantages and disadvantages as well I will discuss in the upcoming fourth paragraphs. To begin with the advantages, The growing industries sities sites will be rising and so many job opportunities will be available for their nation unemployed person works. To explain, The law-maker will be trying to safe harmful effect on their environment and community because in Commercials areas will be populated by the good businesses in their country's. For instance, In Russia news reveal that headlines the large industries such as Chemical brand will huge impact on their society and Russian government will move bad industries so far way in their developed big city's. Thus, It will be beneficial for their nation and citizens health. To commence with the disadvantage, The large businesses will be declined for outside the city's and companies product sale's rates down and it will be impact on their region economy. To explicated, The industries will be far away for their daily consumers and its problems for their users and company's as the same effect for any nation's currencies. For example, In Australian big industry such as Nike shoes brand will be located on outside of the city it's being annoying for their consumer and useless for their work. Hence, The businesses will move another site of cities it will be effect for their work and company users. In conclusion, Although many authorities will be forces big field to go way far their develop cities. Moreover, it will be disappointing for their customers and also for advertiser and economy will be big lost from their unuseful decisions by the laws and rules.