In the past, people wore traditional clothes, spoke languages and practiced activities as dictated by their regional culture. These days, the world’s cultures resemble one another quite closely. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

In the past, people are enforced to live their traditions deeply such as wearing clothes which are not founded in any other places, speaking their language and participating in their traditional events. Nowadays, as the world is changing extraordinarily, cultures resemble each other firmly. In this essay, I will explain that tradition that each generation passes to the next is essential for every nation. Firstly, the past generation felt living in a small world because they don’t have any clue what is going on in other regions or countries due to a lack of digital communication. Therefore they always followed up with their ancestor and there are people who didn’t accept easily the rules of their tradition. As it contributed to protecting their historical heritage, it has come to today since their tradition started. They took part in efforts to improve the world vision differently, ıt played an important role in cultivating new ideas and spreading them. For example, their clothes fashions were sometimes popular and it gave an idea to people who wanted to wear a new kind of style. However, nowadays people's minds are changing as the world is becoming global. It has given people the same insight into life in the same way also it might be regarded as an obligation. Accordingly, world cultural heritages can no longer exist and there would be a price to pay. For example, some of the traditional languages which have a limited number of participants are convicted to eradicate. In addition, any different solution idea which we face in a day cannot be produced by anybody because people cannot exchange their ideas. In conclusion, if we couldn’t take some precautions, tradition would disappear completely. People cannot adapt to any change swiftly, so resembling and acknowledging one global tradition are not easy. Then we have to provide a solution.