Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There are workers who contribute their all working life at same organisation whereas others think that they should switch their profession frequently. In this essay, I am going to discuss both these views and attain a logical conclusion. Firstly, the public usually switches their career often for better exposure. They think that increasing the network would help to achieve their desired position somewhere it is good for them to have an incredible network. There are many skilled workers who are interested in to learning new skills and achieving their desired place. It is very essential for survival in the corporate world's competition. For example, in a recent survey, people mentioned one of this reason for moving their current workplace to the new one. Secondly, some employers have graveyard shift timing and rotaitonal working hours which is very difficult to manage. This can lead to health problems, family problems, etc; unable to organize their time which can create disturbance in their personal life. Furthermore,some people have salary issues as they are not receiving an expected salary. So, they decide to switch their job. On the contrary, employers prefer to stay at the same institution for their whole life keeping in mind of job security reasons. It is one of the most important aspects which is considered by many skilled workers. However, there are many drawbacks related to this idea, but they are more inclined towards a regular income than any other benefits. Commonly this trend has been seen in the elder working generation. I personally know some people who think in a same manner. Although, younger people think opposite of it. In conclusion, looking into the aspects of changing jobs for good reason is more convincing rather than continuing in a same workplace for lifetime. An increase in salary, living standard, improving skills and many other benefits will become more interesting to avail the new job or to think about changing current workplace. I strongly believe to switching jobs for good reasons can be beneficial for an individual.