Employers sometimes ask people applying for jobs for personal information,such as their hobbies and interests,and whether they are married or single.some people say that this information may be relevant and useful.Others disgree. discuss both these views and give your openion.

During the time of interviews,managers or interviewers ask some personal questions like hobbies and interests,married or unmarried the candidate apply for a job.In my opinion this process is natural and very important for employers,They need to know the employee internal feelings and interests for good output.In this essay, I will discuss both views and try to give what is the right way of thinking this topic. At the very first there are several reasons behind asking an internal question at the time of joining new employee,the main reason is to know the employee's mindset for him/herself and towards the company as well.If you know someone very well you will make a strong relationship with them.After understanding worker behaviour, the boss can use their energy in the right way for productivity.Another reason is easy responsibility distribution,after well known personal interests, however,knowing employee weakness and strength as well personal interest boss Handel easily to their colleges. On the other hand,certain people think asking for interpersonal information before joining work is unnecessary. Firstly, employees feel uncomfortable telling personal information, and most of the ladies feel unsecured about sharing their own information, however, everyone wants to keep it secret. In conclusion, I strongly believe that everyone has the right to keep suspense about their internal inpromatint,but it is also extremely important to know employe all information to affect affect work performance.They can maintain good relationship each other, however, they can help to improve their performance and increase productivity,chance to grow company overall performance.The employer should arrange and keep confidential information and keep secrete all of their employee after they know their required information.