Global environment issues are the responsibility of rich nations not of poorer nations. Do you agree with this opinion.

Nowadays, the environmental pollution is dramatically increasing all over the world. Some people think that wealthy nations are mainly responsible for pollution, but others agree agrue with this statement. In this essay, I will discuss about the global warming that occures by developed countries. To begin with, the developed Nations are more responsible than developing countries for pollution. This is because, the huge number of industries build in wealthy nations rather than in porer nations. For instance,to run those industries, they burn large amount of fossil fuels than developing countries can not imaging it. As a result, carbon di-oxide emission is increasing in the earth, and increasing the sea level. Therefore, the average temperature is higher day by day in the earth. On the other hand, wealthy countries are more focus on green house system than previous days. Due to green house, global pollution raise into the earth. This means, the higher amount of green house gases reduce the ozone level of a earth. As a consequence, natural disasters occurs occure frequently. To illstrate, earthquake, as well as, flood is common in many developing and developed countries. Therefore, developed countries have sufficiant funds to overcome this types of disasters rather than developing countries. In contrary, developing nations have less adequade funds, and insufficient experts to get rid of this types of problems. Hence, rich nations have a vital role for global problems, along with, solution of this issues. To summary, the first -world countries are mainly accountable for global environment pollution than the third -world countries.