Men and women are different in terms of their characteristics and abilities. For this reason some job are better done by men and others by women. do you agree or disagree?

Male and female are different in by their personality and behaviour. I totally agree with this opinion that some job are better for women and some for men and in the following essay I will give the reason clearly. Firstly, both gender are different by physically, mentally. In other words, science also believe that men have more power to do hard and heavy work because of the body energy and structural. For example, more labour work like agriculture and factories and machinery related word doing by males rather then women. Thus, in the many factors recorded men. Second main reason is that, safety and kids responsibility. To instance, in many countries women are not so safe to work every place in any time because of this some work type are different two of them, however, the other reason is women have more responsibility like kids and household related to they can do every word any thing and men can do. As a result, in India their are few rape case done in past years so parents do not allow their lady child to work in night shifts. Hence, less safety also the main reason for difference between the work type. In the opposite the agree,in the present day women also so hard working and safe. To explain it, women also working related to 'IT' Medical related field as well as in factories for labour work girls and boy are equal. To clear this, in the developed nation like usa uk Uk Canada women working freely anytime anywhere. In conclusion, male are female are different by body by strength also women have more home word to do many other life also depent it. But also women and do anything which men do. It I stand in my point that both have different job by their ability.