Some people work for the same organization all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The crowd have a different point of view about being an employee of the same corporation for the rest of their life while other believes working in different companies is preferable. I would argue that working in diver organizations is more productive for individuals. As I believe that, getting employed solitary for one organization for a lifetime provides the opportunity of getting promoted and developing the job status in the company and also the safety in career and sometimes some companies give insurance likewise which is very helpful. Thus continuing a career in the same corporation provide various development. Also, this develops your current skills but it won’t give you the chance of developing more skills and meeting intelligent and successful people which helps you to improve your career in the current company. nevertheless, it requires a high concentration to focus more on your career while this saves some time for leisure activities and spending more time with family By contrast, some tend to experience taking part in diverse companies that have more advantages such as gaining effective experience and knowledge, improving their ideas, meeting a variety of authorities which increase their chance of getting hired by them, also it provides the opportunity to learn new skills besides their owns related to their profession. Hence, the activation in various organizations helps to make a rewarding work resume. In conclusion, I would argue that the advantages of getting employed in many organizations outweigh the disadvantages. While getting employed in one company for a lifelong provide a promotion opportunity and gives you the chance to develop your salary as well.