It is important for children to learn the difference between right nad wrong at n early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? What sort of punishment should be parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behaviour to children? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from you own knowledge or experience.

Knowing between right and wrong is the basic principle to be human.Nowadays, young generation don't bother about their actions. Adapting different solutions, Correction becomes the only solution to get the results.To examine this situation, In this essay i will support the agreement opinion. And try to elaborate this argument with different examples to support my belief. Let's disccuss what type of penalty Parents and teachers need to give the students to improve their actions in positive manner. For example, If kid started to smoke. I would say its their loved one responsibility to take care of their child. Moreover, check their kid's friend company. In which people, kid is sitting and what kind of activities kid is evolved.As for panelty, I would say banned the pocket money of the kid to make him realize what wrong he is doing. On the other hand, if parents and teacher don't teach the kids about the wrong and right things. their is a big possibility that, their childern will be in deep trouble in future. A studied says that, its easy to change the hobbies and habits of a person in early age as compared to when a person become adult. Their should be pre-school courses where they have to teach the students about good behaviour towards the community. To conclude this essay, i would say parents and teachers has the social responsibility to teach student good ethics. Because by doing this, kids will be more responsible and better serve the country.