As global trade increases, many goods including those we use on daily basis are produced in another country and have to be transported long distances . Do benefits of this trend outweigh disadvantages.

As industrialization has been enhanced, a large number of companies have produced basic goods and exported them to some counties that they may manufacture them. It has been observed that this phenomenon not only have conspicuous bad results, but also it may elaborate the local industries or companies. Contributing reasons that convert this issue into a no profit factor are over charging and poor infrastructure. To explain, in some cases that international companies seduce local people to avoid them establishing manufacturing lines and promise them full support for basic goods in their contacts. In this scenario, for two or three years small businesses will not feel any pressure otherwise by next years, main companies will have offered them the same products at higher prices. Additionally, after some while indigenous will be faced with vulnerable infrastructure. To illustrate, developing countries usually have a large import rates and statistics have shown that their economies are deteriorating annually. On the other hand, it seems that global industries can be a practical and profitable for countries that have faced by poverty and do not have any choice to buy basic commodities from global companies. For example, due to unfair distribution souses governments did not predict repercussions and they must pay this huge costs. To conclude, along with growing global trade main companies send their basic commodities to long distances. This issue erodes the local economies in developing counties. But in some cases can be a good way. Ultimately, the disadvantages do in fact outweigh the advantages.