Some people believe that children should not be allowed to play video games while others believe that children should play games online. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Advancement in technology has facilitated the people to play games online on mobile and computer for recreation.It is often argued by some people that schooler must be prohibited to play online games.Meanwhile,others think that children should be allowed to play video games. This essay will explore two schools of thought before reaching a logical opinion. On the one hand,the supporters of the view that children shouldn't be allowed to play video games believe that online game make them dull. Firstly,as there is no physical involvement in ground, these types of game don't keep them fit and health. Secondly, online games don't teach them the team Spirit. For instance, according to a survey media all around the globe encourage people to play physical games in ground by displaying live matches on TV.Thud, children should be avoided of playing video games. On the other hand, the advocates of the view that children should play video games believe that online games enhance creativity. Firstly, such type of games make children smarter mentally. Secondly, these games allow the children to play anywhere with almost no physical exhaustion at this modern world. For example, Japan is designing online games to make young generation more intelligent increasingly. Hence, children should play video However, I believe that physical games in ground should be encouraged over the online video games.Physical games keep one physically and mentally healthy. To sum up, even though video games are very popular these days, but from my perspective, concept of physical games should be promoted among the children