More and more people are working from home rather than at the workplaces. Some people say this will bring benefits to the workers and their families, but others think it will bring stress to the home. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In recent years, the trend of working from home has gained enormous popularity whereas many feel apathetic towards going to the workplace. It is argued by many that job holders and their families are being beneficial to this change while others believe that strain rises in the home because of this tendency to work from home. In my opinion, the opportunities are strong enough to outweigh the issues that are being developed because of the trend. Proponents of this contention suggest that the communities are being strong and joined since workers are getting more opportunities to spend time with their families. The ramification of this situation is not only supportive in terms of bonding and socialization but also for economic reasons as transportation cost is reduced significantly. Saving several hours of a day is another effective side since workers usually had to waste a lot of time by being stuck in a traffic jam. However, others suggest that despite having some facilities, this trend has flaws as a burden is building in the houses which is detrimental to the families. It is argued that work stress should not be brought home as the repercussions of it are very severe for the family members. Working from home is not an easy task because usually homes are not structured that way and sometimes a professional environment is maintained which is tough for most cases and that creates a lot of tension. To conclude, I strongly advocate this change and believe that it will get better day by day but we have to be more considerate about the whole change. Families must be kept outside of the work pressure and professionality should not be compromised. In this way, a beneficial work environment can be established in the home which is great for all.