In many countries women no longer feel the need to het married some people believe that this is because women are able to that this is because women are able to earn their own income and therefore do not require the financial security That marriage can bring To what extend do you agree

İn many countries women do not need to get married. Some individuals think that because women can earn her salary and therefore do not need the financial support that marriage brings. I do not agree with this opinion because marriage is necessary for good communication and sustaining family. Firstly, marriage is not obligation but it is essential. Women earns money or not they need marriage for maining mining family. Research carried out by CNN revealed that getting married is indispensable thing for people. İf people do not married they will not make a family. Life would be difficult without family. In my opinion, İf individuals do not marry world will influenced influnce by it. For example, the world population will decrease and immigration will increase because every country will need a community. Secondly, women can earn money without financial support but they need to life partner to being Change the form of the verb be show examples happy. An extensive research conducted by CNBC revealed that the biggest sadness reason is being lonely. People need to someone for talking,love and spend time. The best way is marry with someone. for example if people were lonely they can not find someone to spend time therefor they need to marry. Earning money do not change this circumstance because money does not untangle some type of problems. People are exceptional they can not solve problem without life partner. people should find who is very trustworthy afterwards they should marry with him or her. To conclude, being unmarried and earning own money can not solve all problem therefore, people need to marry with someone for sustaining family and happiness.