The well-being of a society is enhanced when many of its people question authority. Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider ways in which the statement might or might not hold true and explain how these considerations shape your position.

In this present scenario, it is a perpetual dilemma as to whether the development of civil comity relies on its member if there is the chance of answers remains a source of controversy. I vehemently accord with the given statement to a large extent, however, the autonomy of any particular region can also be benevolent. This disquisition will explicate the possible reasons behind this notion and justify the stance. Scrutinizing with the first stance, when the foundation of a community is related to fairness means there is scope for asking the chairman of the committee about why he has taken any decision for the society, the welfare of the area exponentially compel to rise as the duplicity of conducting any deceitful work extrapited extracted. To elucidate further, the responsibility of the governing body automatically becomes affirmative because of the justification needed to extrapolate in front of the public. To cite an example, the Indo-Bangla apartment society in Bangladesh shows its work progress regularly and organizes a meeting every week, which guides the society to be more aesthetic in terms of its outlook. Thus, assurance of questioning the ruling body makes society more livable.. In addition to this, the more the society chairs are asked questions about their dealings, the more there is a chance to influence the chief to do creative activities. For instance, a art competition among the children of the civic area can direct to wonderful drawings for any type of construction progress. Therefore, there is adequate chance to participate in any folk, the beautification of the society becomes inevitable if its people get chance to ask anything. On the other hand, autonomy of the institution stemies when there is too influence of the inhabitants. This is because, it directs a community to be multifaced.which actually deleterious as then the authority becomes ambiguous what to do or what not to. So, sometimes this freedom of asking authority endanger its positivity. To recapitulate, a community can be well if the secratary or the members of the commity are questioned about the progression.