Director and mangers are mostly older people. Some people believe young people will become better leaders. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many people believe that older people take responsibility as a director and managers. There are others who firmly argue that young adults will be excellent leaders. Since to get a high rank in any sector, age is thought a requirement that is overlooked by your background assessment. In this essay, I will explain that entailed age is unnecessary for any area, as this has to give a chance to more young adults as executive members, they could improve the work by adding their unprecedented creativity. Firstly, older people have been thought of as good leaders without any doubt since the beginning of history. Since this is an outdated idea in common belief, in today’s world, it leads causes inevitable problems because they have a big enthusiasm to resolve them. Therefore, they swiftly focus on unpredictable and vague problems then they can quickly adapt to an abrupt change. For example, a well-known social media platform was established by a young entrepreneur who was just only in their 20s. It is shown that a decision can be undertaken by young adults. However, there is a common belief in the community that people's minds can gain a good vision when it has aged. Most big organization choose their leaders from the old generation. They think that they have a glamorous experience which contributes to the running of the company. For instance, chief executive officers always are in their 50s. In addition, their employees can respect their backgrounds. Nevertheless, sometimes lack of knowledge in their lives is a main contributing factor that they cannot look widely. In conclusion, undertaking responsibility in a huge company is a hard decision for both employer and employee. There is a thin line between choosing and undertaking. I think that if a company just focus on people skills, it can be much more potential than what they want.