The leaders of most organizations tend to be older people. However, some argue that younger people make better bosses. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, most companies prefer choose older people on leader role. However, people believe that it is better to make bosses a younger generations. I oppose the view and my reasons will be explained in the following paragraphs. To begin with, older people have more work and management experience. They were under big pressure and participate in solving many problems in their career, which can help them to make decisions faster and more relevant in control of companies. For example, citizen of Kazakhstan may become president only if he or she over than 40 years and has a work experience in politic sphere. Moreover, young generation more emotional and less keep control themselves. They may misunderstand or decisions will be made in a wrong way, because of range or bad mood. The Oxford’s research about ‘influence of emotions to habits of young people’ is ideal example. In conclusion, old generation is more suitable in being bosses, because they have more experiences and they can keep under control themselves. From my point of view, older people are good choosing for leader role in companies and younger generations must learn from them