With a fast pace of morden life, more and more people are turning towards fast food for their main meals. Do you think the advantage outweigh the disadvantage?

It is true that nowadays many people are too busy to cook at home and inevitavbly switch to fast food as an alternative. According to me, this trend, though, seems advantage, but is has some disadvantage as well First and foremost, the reason why residents chooses junk food is that it will convenient. This is because tasty and save time for busy people to them buy that. Morever, cooking meal is so complicated for people live Change the form of the verb living show examples on their own is more priced than fast food. For instance, if someone to cook they needs to go supermaket to buy raw material after that need to know to cook it will take so much time and energy. However, using fast food have a lot of drawback. One of big drawback is being overweight. Usually, nutrients of food include a high amount of sugar, oil and chemicals to make them look tasty. Futhermore, gaining weight make your health become worse. According to rearchers, in Ameriaca, the children’s body not to be healthy and fit In conclusion, fast food have advantage and are outweight by its disadvantage. Howerver, having it a few times for a change of taste is fine, and the home cooked meal provides proper nutrients to the body.