Many people work long hours, leaving very little time for leisure activities. Does this situation have more advantages or more diadvantages?

Some people put their favorite pastimes behind their work. This essay agrees that people should spend as much free time as possible doing activities they love for themselves. First, this essay discusses the positive aspects of being busy with work and hobbies and secondly,their negative aspects. On the one hand,there are many benefits to spending more time studying and doing more of your favorite activities.Being engaged in an activity that one likes helps a person to grow spiritually.Being busy with more work helps a person to improve materially.Doing the work he likes not only by himself but also with family members gives a person spiritual relief. For example,according to the data,doing a hobby is enough to give a person a long life. On the other hand, engaging in a habit that he likes more may not provide a person financially.Thinking more about the material side of things leads to deterioration of human mood. In addition,it causes not being able to make promises to family members. For example, according to the opinion of a great researcher,a person works tirelessly until he is rich,and after that time,he spends that wealth to improve his health. In the end, everything that a person does should benefit him.I think that a person should give equal commitment to his work and hobbies.