Many people work long hours, leaving very little time for leisure activities. Does this situation have more advantages or more diadvantages?

Nowadays, a lot of individual imployed lengthy hours without a break. They spend a lot of time working and don't have enough time to rest. As a result, they feel weak, and later this condition leads to bad consequences. On the one hand, As far as I am concerned it's good to work hard. Because the more a person works, the more he seeks, the better he is spiritually and culturally. Everything is about money these days. Therefore, the more money adolescent earns, the better for themselve. On the other hand, it is wrong for a person to help a lot, it is true that a person who works hard will have more money, but a person should rest on time. Because if the mind is not rested, then it will lead to bad consequences. A person who is tired at work cannot spend time with his family. It is also possible to become unfit for work after years. That is way, It seems to me that it's good to work and rest on time In conclusion, from my point of view, everyone should be able to relax at their own time. Apart from this, he will choose the right path for the future. But people also need money and relax therefore, we must take both into consideration. Only then will it be good for us.