Some people believe that teenagers should concentrate on all schools subjects .But other Believe that teenagers should focus on the subject that they are best at or they find the most interest .Discuss both views and give an opinion.

There has been much discussion revolving around the issue of whether students should learn every presented subject in school or it is better to let them focus only on those lessons they are excited about. In this essay I am going to present both views and give my opinion. Some people tend to think that it is better to concentrate on variety of subjects because of the importance being educated. One of the first problems is that most of the children of young age are not prepared for difficulties in school and are tend to pick what is easy over what is difficult. For example, majority of students have chosen dance, music classes and without hesitation as they grow older they won’t be able to lead speeches about history or politics, which will most definitely make them uninteresting to talk to. Another problem that needs to be considered is that teenagers bodies are hormone unstable, that makes pupils hard-decisive and compulsive. They may not be able to make a decision wisely and will regret when get older that haven’t chosen alternative subjects. It is obvious that it is more likely to chose the job of any kind in the future if you have tried variety of topics. However, people are all diverse, some things they tend to comprehend better than others, focusing people on their shortcomings or gaps doesn’t enable learning. It impairs it. Getting attention to our strengths catalyzes learning, whereas attention to our weaknesses smothers it. For instance, school did not come easy to famous singer Elvis Presley, although his true passion was music, at school he was even declared as untalented musician, until he participated in talent show and got recognised. To conclude, I consider learning all schools subjects is a necessity, because it gives a larger spectrum of possibilities, but in my opinion it would be nicer to put less pressure on those teenagers who don’t succeed in some of the lessons, that balance would lead to harmony between education and talent.