In most successful companies, some people think that communicaton between employers and workers is the most important factor. Other people say that other factors are more important.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many people believe that the most important factor in workplace is the existence of a good relationship between employers and employees while others may have a different idea about the most important one. Personally, I think it is hard to select a key factor. In this essay these two point of views will be discussed before reaching any conclusion. Undoubtedly, the importance of a communication between employers and workers is not deniable. It helps to improve workplace conditions. For instance, imagine a factory that builds robots. If an engineer faces a problem in assembling pieces of a robot, he can have a meeting with his employer and examin the situation to find a solution to his issue. Moreover, other work-related problems can be solved likewise because there is no better person other than employer who is familiar with the workplace and staff situations. Apart from this relationship, numerous factors are important to pay attention to such as salary, insurance, working hour, equipments and so on. For example, it might be reasonable to say the more the salary is, the more energetic workers will be. Similarly, if the equipment is better, workers will do their job more comfortably and with more quality as a result. So it can definitley develop workplace as well as the other mentioned factors. In conclusion, many factors seem to be important in creating the most successful company but to reach a specific factor, much research is needed. Therefore I believe that the communication is important as well as the other factors mentioned above.