remiumSoft is primarily a leading database administration software provider company. It has been a progressive and fast-growing software business organization. Like any other mid-size or large organization, Premium Soft requires a strategic human resou

PremiumSoft is primarily a leading database administration software provider company. It has been a progressive and fast-growing software business organization. Like any other mid-size or large organization, Premium Soft requires a strategic human resource management since the company scaled up. Thus, this essay analyses the deep-rooted problems and provides applicable solutions as well as recommendations for Premiumsoft in the area of human resource management. According to the abovement above meant problems, the systematization of recruitment and selection, performance management, training and development is a toolkit for strategy and SHRM realization. An effective recruitment and selection policy not only fulfills the requirements of a job but also ensures that an organization will continue to maintain its commitment to providing equal opportunity to employees. Adherence to such a policy will let you hire the best possible candidates for your organization. Besides, Performance management system should be integrated and aligned with strategy, vision and company values, it needs open communication and transparency. It should be simple and easily accessible with use of IT technology. The organization should implement a good Code of Conduct with the help of the HR department that will also ensure fair and productive performance management that will lead to innovation, high ethics, employee empowerment and put main stakeholders first. Furthemore, Rapid changes in business environment, especially competition, technology and globalization,the Organization need to sustain adaptability and performance because of its constant transfer of new employees, change on in the work methods and so on. Thus, HRM is essential for every organization in today’s world and the role of HR has become very significant lately. HRM is all about people and they make an organization.