The best way for employers to make their workforce happy is allow them more flexible working hours. To what extend do you agree? What other measures could be effective?

A good way for workers to make their focus in the work happily is to allow them more flexible working time. I believe that it is a not good idea and I will discuss this clearly in my upcoming essay. Firstly, the main consciousness is employers become lazy. In other words, rules make people more active and responsible if there are no time bounds then no single working individual does not work and take their work seriously and it also affects work., Also workers do not come on time and go when they want, which is not an organised office look. For instance, in,India there are no work laws for agricultural land workers and the reason it affected farmar because they do not finish their work on time. Thus, nothing will be ready on time which is Harmful to the nation. Secondly, the economy and reputation of the motherland people going down. To explain it, when a person does not finish their work on time which is important to make money and this is the reason government and companies paying them but still if the work did not finish then it not set a good example in the international level and we also money and work contracts also the paying check is worthless and authority and big businesses getting a big loss which affects nation economy as well. Hence, the country's population becoming poor and unemployed. In conclusion, rules make a person better and hardworking and they can set goals if there are no rules then state employees become lazy and it's Harmful for the nation and not any country to get a good reputation. So in my opinion flexible timing is not a good idea to give them happiness.