how ethanol fuel is produced from corn. Summarise your oppinion by selecting and reporting the main features and make comparisons where relevant.

The scheme shows us the process of manufacturing of ethanol fuel from corn. First of all, for that process there are two key ingredients needed: raw material and water. The raw material for production is corn. At the beggining, the whole production process start with preparation stage that include storing and miling. Next, there is stage of processing that include cooking and fermenting of the prepared corn. For this stage water is vital. It should be added during the cooking part. After that, separating should be proccessed. This stage have two main outcomes: liquid and solid by-product. The essential thing in that case is liquid. Furthermore, there is a key stage of whole manufacturing process - purifying of the ethanol. This element takes place for 5 hours. Finally, when this clear ethanol appears from liquid it needs to be stored. In the end, after all stages described below, it can be transported to final consumer.