Some people think that government funding should not be used for supporting Art & culture, while others think that supporting cultural activities may be beneficial for the population and the culture. Discuss both views and give your own openion.

Many people think art should not fund by the government, while some believe supporting culture is highly important for the nation and the population. In my opinion, I believe that although art has some benefits for the community and it is one of the core of the country's development, overall funding art means less money for more crucial issues like health or transportation. One key benefit is that art is educational. Art improves children's ability to express themselves, while it also increases their imagination and creativity. Art enables people to interact with their environment, to be more sensitive to what is happening around them, to think freely and to express themselves freely. The most effective way to reach beauty is art. Thus, art beautifies life and adds value to people and their environment. That's why encouraging Art with expenses, bring these values and this improves the quality of people's lives. Conversely, some insist that there are many vital fields to funding instead of Art. If the national budget spends on Art, it can lead to chaos especially in developing countries as their needs are mostly about medicine, food and energy sources. For instance, Iranian people made a protest for a week after their major paid a fortune for a painting for the purpose of putting it in a public museum in 2016. I also think that the countries that have employment problems should use their budget for opening factories or developing hospitals inquiries would be more functional for the community. In conclusion, while art is educational and has positive effects on the community, funding it by the government is not necessary. In my opinion, these funds should use for better purposes.