Some students tend to play computer games rather than do sports. Why is this? What can be done to tackle the problem?

In the era of technology, a majority of scholars love to play computerized games rather than go for physical activities. Although there is a number of reasons why these games are influencing children more than sports, parents and caretakers can handle these issues as well as government should also implement some policies to lure children toward outdoor activities. To commence with, various reasons can be seen in society nowadays. Firstly, parents are too busy with their work they hardly have some time to spend with their kids. Therefore, they always buy electronics for teens such as computer games and phones to keep them busy. Secondly, numerous game companies consider that these games are not only beneficial for the growth of the brain but also for those who are introverts can feel confident while communicating with others through these games. On the other hand, there are several measures that can be taken by the guardians and authorities to solve this issue. One solution to this problem is physical games that children love to play online can be converted into physical sports such as shooting games are more popular these days. As a result, if the government try to make some rules and regulations by bringing artificial guns into physical sport that will fascinate adults. In conclusion, while computer games are at an alarming rate these days due to modern and advanced technical features, guardians should spend their spare time with kids which can change the behaviour of kids.