The increase number of vehicles causes the problem of traffic congestion, especially in big cities, leading to various problems faced by people every day. What are these problems and suggest way to resolve them.

In contemporary epoch, the numbers of vehicles have increased leading to traffic jams which brings umpteen issues, altered people's daily lives in metros. This essay will discuss the causative factors and remedial solutions to cope up with the above said issue in the subsequent paragraphs. To commence with, it is evidentially seen that, boon in the numbers of vehicles directly affect people to reach to their work destination. To explain, people often waste their precious hours stuck in traffic jams which might impact their personal and professional lives. For Instance, recent survey done in big MNC in big cities have shown that 60% of working professional refuse to work in office premises on daily basis because of excessive time consume in congestions. Apart from this, Frequent traffic jams causes air pollution which is one of the biggest reason for global warming. To elaborate, increased number of vehicles release greater amount of carbons in air resulting in rise in air pollution and thus global warming. For example, it is seen that glaciers in Himalayas are melting rapidly because of increased air pollution and global warming Well, To overcome the above mentioned issues, government and authorities can inspire citizens to have maximum use of public transport. It will directly affect the numbers of vehicles on the road which may lead to decrease in traffic congestion. Probing ahead, tress plantation should be encouraged in greater numbers among public in the country to fight against air pollution and to resist against effect of global warming. To conclude, increased vehicles or traffic jams, are men made issues which can be tackle properly if managed in a idea way and if people understand their with sense of responsibility towards biodiversity and mother earth.