some poeple say History is one of the most imortant school subjects.Other people think that, in today's world, subjects like Science and Technololgy are more important than History. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, some of educational systems has been encountering conflict about subjects that should be taught in schools. Accordingly, there are two main attitudes that mention which one are more important to teach; history or modern sciences and technology. Even though learning about to new today’s world sciences is essential for students, history is also an integral part of a nation. So, in my opinion both topics should be educated by parallel trends. On the one hand, technology has gradually become one of the efficient requirements of people. As a result, educational systems, particularly schools, should provide plot in which there are courses of modern sciences. Therefore, supporters of this viewpoint believe in development in every facet will belong to the someone who has been expert in new sciences. For example; from the second half of 20th century India’s schools started teaching computer skill, especially software to the students. Thus, India is one of the software hubs in worldwide. On the other hand, sympathizers of history assume that a nation who does not know about its chronicle is going to be defeated. Actually, they refer to a Churchill's phrase that say “a nation that forgets its past has no future “. Historically, having knowledge about people’s historical events such as their victories and failures also their decisions can help a society to choose perceptively in their own future. For instance; Japanese people who have had a bitter experience of having a dictator emperor such as Hirohito from learning their past, understand how much a history course can be important. Finally, I think both sides must admit paying attention to new sciences are as important as old knowledges, that is why both fields should be considered required for students. In conclusion, educational experts have to avoid every bias in allocation of education subjects in order to attain a dynamic system. Hereupon, making progress is under influence of having a particular regard to the past.